On sale

Last Night's Glitter Vinyl LP


Available exclusively from me, here is 'Last Night's Glitter by Charlie Barnes' on a lovely piece of vinyl in a lovely cardboard sleeve to live on your shelf.

Every record will come with a dedicated, signed postcard featuring me and Luna. Isn't that nice?!


1. Sing to God (Intro) [2020 Version]
2. All I Have [2020 Version]
3. The Weather [2020 Version]
4. MacbethMacbethMacbeth [2020 Version]
5. Ruins [2020 Version]
6. Dresden [2020 Version]
7. WHTHR (Interlude) [2020 Version]
8. Will & Testament [2020 Version]
9. Former Glories/Bruising (Reprise) [2020 Version]
10. Last Night's Glitter [2020 Version]

To find out more about this album, follow the link at the top of the website to read some of my typically parentheses-laden waffle. Maybe buy it first though, yeah?

All orders will be shipped via Royal Mail using their Tracked 24 with Signature (UK) and Tracked/Tracked & Signed (Rest of World/Europe) services. It's a bit more expensive, but it will hopefully give us all some peace of mind.